Kid to Kid Northglenn Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 40 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 awesome customer service, 01-29-2015 06:10PM

By: andrea

Very prompt and professional !


 Jolene is awesome, 01-23-2015 03:31PM

By: Waseem

Working with Jolene is a share pleasure, she is very sharp, detail oriented and innovative. I have really enjoyed working with her last year..


 Excellent, 01-23-2015 03:25PM

By: Darrell

My experience with this team has been excellent.
The knowledge and experience Jolene brings to her client is exceptional.
I will continue to use and recommend.


 The OSHA Connection is the Best!, 01-23-2015 03:31PM

By: Georgia

For the best information on OSHA and safety call the OSHA Connection!!!


Laurian
 Wealth of Knowledge, 01-21-2015 09:51AM

By: Laurian

Jolene is so professional and a wealth of information. I am so glad I have her to refer my clients to. If you need policies, a safety audit, or help with an inspection, she is the one to call.


 Big Praise for the OSHA Connection!, 01-19-2015 02:54PM

By: Brad

Great support for our safety committee!


 Jolene has a wealth of knowledge!, 01-19-2015 01:01PM

By: Tricia

Jolene's expertise on all things OSHA make her an excellent partner for us and for our clients. We are lucky to have her in our network for all things safety.


Trinity
 OSHA Compliance is Serious Business!, 01-19-2015 11:06AM

By: Trinity

The OSHA connection provides a valuable service for businesses in a caring, competent and complete way! OSHA regulations are tougher than ever and it's a relief to know you have an up-to-date expert in your side!


Angel
 OSHA Rules made Easy, 01-19-2015 11:04AM

By: Angel

I love the service that Jolene provides with The OSHA Connection. She makes it so easy to avoid fees and trouble with OSHA, making your work environment a fun and safe place to work.


Don
 OSHA Connection Rocks, 01-09-2015 10:52AM

By: Don

The wealth of information that the OSHA Conenction brings is very worth wile. Jolene is the most knowledgeable in her field and I would highly recomend her.