Kid to Kid Northglenn Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 39 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Jeff
 Keeping Your Business & Employees Protected, 02-09-2015 09:50PM

By: Jeff

Jolene at The OSHA Connection can help keep you and your company compliant, ensuring both the employees and the company are protected. She has great experience that she can utilize to help your business.


Justin
 Safety Pays, 02-03-2015 04:12PM

By: Justin

We really appreciate the written safety info and OSHA compliance programs. Very helpful


 Well Worth It, 02-03-2015 02:22PM

By: mike

Jolene Donahue is very detailed, customer orientated, extremely knowledgeable, comfortable to work with.


 Knowledgeable Networking, 02-02-2015 03:40PM

By: Kevin

Jolene is a top notch safety expert with the knowledge and background to help businesses be successful and positively impact Risk Management issues. Jolene is also a very impactful referral partner helping industry organizations network and get their information out to prospects, state organizations, and local influences. Jolene and the OSHA Connection are great partners to have on your side.


Kristen
 So Knowledgeable, 02-02-2015 10:38AM

By: Kristen

Jolene is great! She really knows her stuff and shares it freely. There are so many rules that apply to business owners that we don't always know apply to us. In a world where CYA is imperative, it only makes sense to meet with her and make sure you are covered.


 Reliv International, 01-31-2015 04:57PM

By: Norma

They have my vote!!


Rob
 Professional and Knowledgeable, 01-31-2015 10:50AM

By: Rob

Jolene Donahue has been a key part of my business plan for the last year, and has helped my business remain OSHA compliant. I heartily recommend her services to members of the business community.


 Top notch education and training, 01-29-2015 08:37PM

By: Peter

They will make sure that you are up to date with the latest in safety training and information that will ensure your team is operating efficiently and safely.


 Tops in Safety, 01-29-2015 07:54PM

By: Bd1007

Jolene is Tops in the Safety business.


 awesome customer service, 01-29-2015 06:10PM

By: andrea

Very prompt and professional !