Kid to Kid Northglenn Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 40 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Donna
 Great information for small businesses!, 10-24-2015 09:36AM

By: Donna

Jolene offers small businesses the information needed to stay in compliance with OSHA and offer best practices. She cares about her clients and it shows!


 Great response to OSHA, 10-21-2015 02:00PM

By: Erin

Whenever our clients need to put OSHA regulations into place, we always recommend The OSHA Connection. They are experts in employee safety and OSHA compliance, including responses to complaints and inspections. The owner is and responsive, and the staff is knowledgeable and attentive. The consultants work closely with each client. They have even achieved OSHA closing files without fines for some of their clients! Their service is top notch.


 We do a great job of making the OSHA regulations easy to follow., 07-24-2015 12:33PM

By: Jennifer

They do a great job of making the OSHA regulations easy to follow.


 Highly Recommend!, 07-23-2015 12:06PM

By: Sally

We were in a bind and needed help immediately. I had heard good things about Jolene and OSHA Connection from others in my industry, so I called her in a bit of a panic. She calmed my nerves and was on the job within an hour. She worked closely with us the next day to answer an OSHA inquiry and we passed with flying colors! Since that incident, we were so impressed with her professionalism that she has helped us come up to code with other OSHA issues and develop a brand new safety manual. She's made it easy and it's wonderful having a safer environment for our employees.


 Friendly with Deep Knowledge, 07-22-2015 06:49PM

By: Marty

OSHA Connection= take the time and hire Jolene. Avoid unnecessary fines when implementing OSHA regulations.


James
 My OSHA mentor, 07-22-2015 02:05PM

By: James

Jolene Donahue is the best! I've learned so much from her in regards to OSHA and safety in general. I highly recommend her to anyone needed OSHA assistance.


 So Helpful!, 07-21-2015 01:31PM

By: Christy

Jolene and Karrie at The OSHA Connection have been so helpful in maintaining our Workman's Comp logs! They have been integral in getting my company organized, and I'm certain that I am now in compliance if anything were to ever happen! I would highly recommend them if you need any help with safety related, particularly related to OSHA concerns. You won't regret it!


 Jolene is a great resource and trusted advisor., 02-24-2015 06:21PM

By: Gary

I work on large consulting projects throughout the U.S., and have complete confidence in Jolene's ability to deliver outstanding results for my clients. Jolene is very technical, yet understands the big picture.


 The OSHA Connection Connects the Dots To Compliance, 02-23-2015 11:36AM

By: Paul

After attending an OSHA training seminar hosted by Jolene Donahue of The OSHA Connection LLC, our company was able to make immediate changes to decrease the likelihood of injury in the workplace. She, and her company, has also been so helpful in working with us, after the fact, in maintaining a wholly safe and compliant environment for our employees.


 Very Informative, 02-23-2015 10:42AM

By: Alice

Excellent training.
Very helpful