Peace Of Mind Accounting Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9189189189189 of 5 from 74 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Jen

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Best Accounting Service Ever!, 02-19-2015 02:23PM

By: Jen

Brenda at Peace of Mind Accounting has made everything at our business 1000x easier! Before I met Brenda I was trying to do everything myself which was an absolute disaster! Hiring Brenda has made everything on the bookkeeping end all come together.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Excellent Service, 02-16-2015 08:04PM

By: Travis

I used a different accounting service for my first three years of business... I am still waiting for them to finish. Peace of Mind Accounting had it all done on time in 2014. Very happy.


 Positive and dedicated, 02-15-2015 08:16PM

By: Faith

Peace of Mind accounting is amazing! Brenda is always positive, dedicated to providing the best customer service, and they are excellent at making things so easy to access and get documents to them and she will even teach quick books to streamline your business experience if you desire. Truly a blessing to our community!


 Brenda, our human Flash Drive, 02-15-2015 02:42PM

By: Darlene

If you our in the need for help with organization, accuracy of your business or personal finacial accounting , get Brenda. With her help she has made our tax filing go so much easier.
Her pleasant,cheerful, and knowlege of accounting makes bookkeeping so much easier.
She is our Human Flash Drive Back-up. We will never have to worry that our bookkeeping won't be done in a timely matter and accurate. Brenda is a god send to our business.YOEG


 Over The Top Generous, 02-14-2015 07:46PM

By: Marilyn

Thanks Brenda for sharing your time and QuickBook knowledge when I needed the path out of a corner. Appreciate your professionalism as well as willingness to learn QB on the MAC


Steve
Top-notch internet and Quickbooks Ninjas, 02-14-2015 06:48PM

By: Steve

Peace of Mind Accounting has managed my bookkeeping since February of 2014. Each month I simply backup my QuickBooks to a drop box folder- hand annotate and include my bank statements, and let them know I'm ready. Within a short time they get back to me with a request or two for something I've left out-- and then voila-- I have an updated, consistent, balanced, and validated QuickBooks file to restore. My books are kept up-to-date and are accurate.

It was especially easy and satisfying to email my QuickBooks reports to the tax accountant and get my business taxes done early this year.

Brenda's also equally effective at providing guidance on how to set up and manage QuickBook transactions and helped me get the 1099's I needed prepared for several contractors. Well worth it-- best delegation decision I made this last year.

If you are doing your own books- consider saving yourself both time and money and delegate this to a pro. Peace of Mind makes it cinch and helps me to focus on running my business rather than on entering in accounting information.


 Awesome Service, 02-14-2015 01:51PM

By: Jodie

We started using Peace of Mind Accounting in 2014 and have been very impressed with their services. We are a customer for life. They really stand by their name and give us peace of mind!!!

Jodie Redfern


 Making My Life Easier, 02-13-2015 09:04PM

By: kelleyp

Brenda makes doing business more enjoyable. I can give her my bookkeeping and know that she will take care of it. I can count on her to keep me on task and organized.


Eric
 Honesty, Integrity and Competence!, 02-02-2015 11:57PM

By: Eric

I've only known Brenda Bowen for less than a year... but in that time, I have been witness to the kindness that truly defines her character, her business practices and the relationships she shares with many of my associates. I trust her as an accountant, and I treasure her as a friend. I have no hesitation referring her business to all those who seek a competent, positive accountant!


 Outstanding customer service, 01-31-2015 10:32AM

By: David

Brenda goes above and beyond to ensure everything is completed and her communication skills are bar none! I never have to worry about anything, because she takes care of it. She does give me peace of mind.