Peace Of Mind Accounting Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9189189189189 of 5 from 74 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 I love working with Brenda, 02-24-2015 10:54AM

By: DawnM15

Brenda is very easy to work with. She is always pleasant and very patient. She always has a smile on her face.


 Brenda is the Best!, 02-23-2015 03:18PM

By: Beth

I have really enjoyed working with Brenda. She is very patient with me and the use of technology. If I don't understand something she is right there and it only takes one time through to get things figured out. I appreciate her kindness and great work ethic. If you're looking for a simple way to stay of top of your digits. Peace of Mind Accounting is the place to start.


Don
 Brenda Rocks!, 02-23-2015 01:54PM

By: Don

Brenda has done a great job with not only my bookkeeping needs, but also for those of a referred client. She is organized, professional, and client-focused. I highly recommend Brenda and Peace of Mind Accounting for anyone wanting or needing a bookkeeping partner.


Alisa
 Helping Your Business Flourish Because You Have Peace of Mind, 02-22-2015 03:32PM

By: Alisa

Brenda will take care of all the details to keep you on the straight and narrow with your financial requirements. This helps you focus on what you are best at, growing and running your business. Hand the accounting over to Peace of Mind Accounting so you can sleep at night knowing you are in good hands.


 Great Professional!, 02-22-2015 09:21AM

By: Rob

Brenda is reliable and a Great Professional who delivers time and again. Great team player who is smart, diligent and hard working. Five STARS all the way!


 Peace of Mind Accounting, 02-21-2015 06:27PM

By: Eran

Brenda is amazing! We can always count on her to be there for any questions any time!


 Wow - so smart!, 02-21-2015 02:39PM

By: Dave

We love Peace Of Mind Accounting. What a wealth of information! Every question we have ever asked has been answered with incredible response time. Brenda has also been helpful in providing suggestions to help us improve our product offering.

Thanks for all the help Brenda!


 Accounting, Payroll, Billing, 02-21-2015 01:31PM

By: Betty

Through, Accurate, and On Time!!
Brenda cares about her clients. Give Brenda a call and try her out.


Cyndi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Always accurate, 02-21-2015 09:54AM

By: Cyndi

I am a CPA and it is important that the bookkeeper working with my clients can give me accurate reports in a timely manner. I have found that Peace of Mind Accounting is always accurate and always on time. They do a great job for several of my clients and even better she is fun to work with.

Cynthia Finkenbinder CPA


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Brenda is the best!, 02-20-2015 05:52PM

By: Carl

Brenda Bowen is always polite, efficient and the very best at what she does. We are proud that she is our accountant and never have any worries. Brenda is knowledgeable and always friendly. She makes crunching numbers easy and understandable.