Peace Of Mind Accounting Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9189189189189 of 5 from 74 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


JP
 accurate bookeeping, 01-29-2017 03:32PM

By: JP

Having accurate book keeping is essential for your business to work. You can trustPeace of Mind


Eric
 Accounting Done From Anywhere, 03-11-2016 04:32PM

By: Eric

No matter where you live Peace Of Mind Accounting gets you taking care of. I am amazed that there a firm that has clients in many locations across the USA, but still has the feel of a small business.


 Words for Brenda Bowen, 03-10-2016 02:14AM

By: Adelheid

Brenda has just moved to Naknek, Alaska and not only has she volunteered to be on the Chamber of Commerce board but she has also become the treasurer. She is an action-oriented person and does the jobs/tasks asked of her in a expeditious manner. She goes above and beyond volunteerism.


Mike
 Trouble tracking details?, 02-22-2016 10:19PM

By: Mike

Keeping track of your financial data is crucial. Need some help getting that done? Brenda will get you organized, balanced and ready for tax time, taking the frustrating and complicated out of your bookkeeping.


Donna
 Top-notch Accounting and Bookkeeping!, 02-21-2016 10:24PM

By: Donna

Peace of Mind Accounting makes doing your books easy! Every business needs a bookkeeper and accountant that they can trust. Trust Brenda of Peace of Mind Accounting!


Jolene
 Accounting with Compassion, 02-21-2016 09:18PM

By: Jolene

It's so nice to have an accountant that answers questions when you need them answered and answers the phone when you call.


Steve
 Fantastic Accounting, 02-20-2016 02:15PM

By: Steve

I recommend Peace of Mind Accounting for any small business owner. They make it very easy to provide bookkeeping information each month that results in an up-to-date and balanced quickbooks set of books. What's especially nice is that they helped me discover some old accounts receivable I was able to collect, and they provided accounting reports for end of year that enabled me to be near the front of my tax accountants queue this year. Brenda provides excellent advice on how to be efficient and she helped me set up taking credit cards from Quickbooks as well. Makes my business much easier to manage. Modern, up-to-date bookkeeping-- can't be beat!

-Steve Henry
Crafted Automation and Software Solutions, Inc.
The Web Fellow www.thewebfellow.com


 Peace Of Mind Accounting is great!, 02-19-2016 08:18AM

By: Troy

I have been working with Brenda at Peace of Mind Accounting for the past three years. She has served as bookkeeper for a professional society (I am treasurer), and I "inherited" her from the previous treasurer. Brenda has been great to work with. We have an organized system so that we can work well together remotely. She is both timely and detail oriented. This is the first time I have been in a role like Treasurer for a large society, and having a smooth transition with a great bookkeeper has made the job vastly easier than it could have been. Thank you!!


 Happy customer in Greeley Colorado, 02-17-2016 02:44PM

By: Bertha

Since meeting and working with Peace of Mind accounting our experience has always been pleasant and easy. They handle our small business accounting and are very helpful when we have questions. We are glad to have them doing our books!!! Their billing system is very easy to use!!!


 Hugely impressed, 02-16-2016 11:11PM

By: Chris

Brenda took our years of substandard bookkeeping and completely revised our system, giving us solid and reliable financial info we had sought for a long time. We greatly appreciate her expertise and diligence!