Peace Of Mind Accounting Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9189189189189 of 5 from 74 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Angela
 Bowen make quickbooks - quick!, 02-15-2017 06:58AM

By: Angela

I have struggled to work out how to handle categories in my bookkeeping for over 10 years. Within one simple session Brenda got all my questions sorted which allowed me to manage my books and make sense of some of the things that held me back from organising entries. She was generous with her knowledge and was able to work with mac - even though her computer is PC


 The Best!, 02-14-2017 05:20PM

By: Doug

Peace of Mind Accounting gives you exactly what their name implies, peace of mind. Bookkeeping is my least favorite task. Brenda does a great job at not only keeping us track, but also at putting up with my ineptitude. Awesome, awesome! Very dependable, timely, communicative, accurate, and pleasing to work with. We highly recommend their services.


 Peace of Mind Accounting, 02-14-2017 01:59PM

By: Katrina

I have worked on and off with this company, and love how motivated the staff is, and how detail oriented they are as well! Looking forward to the next time we use their services!


 Excellent Customer Service, 02-14-2017 09:11AM

By: Travis

So, my books and I are not the easiest to work with, yet Brenda has been getting them done for a few years now. She is extremely easy to work with and so far, extremely patient. I highly recommend Peace of Mind Accounting.


 The Name says it all, 02-13-2017 06:56PM

By: Stephen

I can see where the name of the company comes from because you can count on her in business and community involvement.


 Over the top customer service!, 02-13-2017 06:33PM

By: David

How many calls does it take trying to get ahold of a live person and not a computer? How frustrating to be pushing numbers and never getting your questions answered! Well that never happens when dealing with Brenda. She goes above and beyond to make sure your questions or concerns are addressed in a timely manner! Furthermore, it is refreshing to know I am important to her and that my bookkeeping needs are never in question. She delivers every month and gives me Peace of Mind!


 Really gives you Peace of Mind!, 02-13-2017 03:54PM

By: Steve

Trustworthy, and very helpful! Peace of Mind does a wonderful job!


 Peace of mind accounting, 02-13-2017 03:08PM

By: Eddie

She is good
Honest
Fast
On time
Doesn't tell anyone your business
Super professional
Pretty also


Steve
 Makes bookkeeping exceptionally easy, 02-13-2017 02:51PM

By: Steve

It's incredibly easy to get my books done reliably each month. Brenda and Alexis are on top of the latest dropbox tools. I just scan my annotated monthly bank statement, drop in my paypal report summaries and backup quickbooks to a dropbox folder. Shortly thereafter, my quickbooks backup comes back all up-to-date and reconciled. Plus-- I get fast 1099 service each year. This year I was among one of the first businesses done by my tax accountant because my books were already ready for him to tackle! Great work thanks to Peace of Mind Accounting :)


Cindy
 Best Watcher of the Moolah, 02-13-2017 02:30PM

By: Cindy

Peace of Mind Accounting is simply the best. No dollar goes untracked and POM is extremely responsive and great at making bookkeeping as fun as possible. No matter where you are located, call them today to keep yourself out of hot water! Put your time and energy into your business and let Peace Of Mind handle the books, you won't regret it!