Patricia A Langlois, CPA, PC Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 31 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 Patricia is my trusted resource!, 02-27-2015 02:39PM

By: lucy@10minutemedia.com

When it comes to tax strategy, picking the right entity for my business , and keeping more of the money I earn, Patricia Langlois CPA is the one I recommend! Plus she is a CPA with a personality!


 MY VOTE!, 02-27-2015 02:21PM

By: Kimberly

I love working with Patricia! She is a great PCA!


Jason
 Amazing CPA, 02-27-2015 12:36PM

By: Jason

Patty is an amazing CPA. She helped us get out of trouble after our previous CPA put us in a hole. She is extremely knowledgeable and is great to work with.


 Must use CPA !!, 02-27-2015 11:40AM

By: chris

Patty has been our CPA for approximately 10 years. She is very knowledgeable and current on our tax requirements. This makes the quarterly and yearly tax filings almost stress free. We highly recommend the Denver Tax Diva for your accounting needs.


 IRS smart. Professional!, 02-27-2015 11:30AM

By: Ron

I have intrusted Patty and her team with my filings and returns, for over twenty years. I have all the confidence in the world in her expert knowledge. I would feel very comfortable with sending friends, family and business acquaintances her way.
Ron


 Super Tax Diva, 02-27-2015 05:38AM

By: Lidia

Patricia has been doing my taxes for many years now and I am completely happy with her services. She is always available to answer questions and/or provide tax advice. Patricia makes filing taxes easy. I highly recommend her services!


Brenda

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Smart & Personable, 02-21-2015 01:54PM

By: Brenda

Patricia is one of those tax accountants that does stay on top of the ever changing tax laws. Whether it is CPA work or your tax return, you are in good hands with Patricia Langlois.


 Patty is Fantastic, 02-19-2015 09:34PM

By: debra

I like fan braggin' about Patricia Langlois. She's a great CPA!


Gary
 CPA with a personality, 02-12-2015 06:11PM

By: Gary

Patty is not only a great CPA - she is thinks outside the box to protect her clients assets! She connects with her clients that is unlike most CPA's which allows her to fully understand her clients needs and desires. My wife and I highly recommend Patti.


 Patricia Gets the Numbers Right For Me, 02-12-2015 01:53PM

By: Melinda

Patricia Langlois took what I considered to be the "mess" of income taxes to "stress less" for me! Every year, I dreaded the thought of taxes with everything to do - now, under the guidance of Patricia, I am happily early in getting my taxes filed. Additionally, I do not live in Colorado and work in many states as a consultant. Knowing how to file in each of these states was, in the past, another source of dread for me. She is totally adept and versed in the filings for state and federal taxes in such instances.

Beyond taxes, Patricia has been an important part of growing my business. She has consulted with me on many ways to maximize my revenues and keep more of my money. She is dedicated, knowledgeable and leaves no stone unturned in ensuring that she is addressing every need to the letter of the law regarding her role as a CPA.

I highly recommend and whole-heartedly endorse Patricia if you are looking for someone to make the numbers right for you! I am so glad I found her - she has literally transformed my financial life.