Pamela Meyer-Denver Home Navigators-Keller Williams Denver Tech Center Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9846153846154 of 5 from 65 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 Nursefan, 01-26-2016 11:42AM

By: Mary Ann

I fan bragged you. My next door neighbor's home (smaller than mine) sold last Fall for $330,000. This market is nuts in Highlands Ranch. A corporation bought it and it is now a rental. Just got an assessment from Douglas County for $198,000. Where will this go? I'm retired and loving it. Many things on my bucket list to do.
Hope you are doing well.


 Pamela Meyer - Best, 01-26-2016 09:21AM

By: Sarah

Pamela works so hard to ensure every detail is taken care of! She was great every step of the way in helping us buy our new home!


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Pamela is awesome!, 01-26-2016 09:05AM

By: Julia

Pamela Meyer helped my husband and I purchase our current home. She was wonderful. She is calm, respectful, interesting to talk to but not intrusive, and completely knowledgeable about her field. Most of all, I really felt like she cared about my husband and I personally, and I loved working with a real estate agent that I could trust.

She was actually the listing agent on a property that my husband and I looked at on a whim, liked, and decided to make an offer on. Pamela acted as the transaction broker (a go-between for us and the seller) and she made the entire process easy, safe, and friendly.

This was the best real estate transaction I've ever experienced. Pamela is brilliant and detail-oriented, completely professional, and yet so friendly, patient, and kind. Never once did she make me feel silly for not knowing the steps in the real estate process or what different forms were saying. She explained everything clearly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Pamela to my family, friends, coworkers, and acquaintances. If you want to enjoy buying or selling a home, Pamela should be your realtor.


JP

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Excellent Realtor, 01-23-2016 01:59PM

By: JP

Long term accounts and service to her city makes her and her team one of the go to companies for real estate. An amazing resource and wealth of knowledge


 Trustworthy, 01-28-2015 07:15AM

By: Dennis

It's always good to know you have someone in your corner. Pamela is one such person!


 Knows her stuff, Professional, Dependable, 01-27-2015 09:06PM

By: Mary

Pamela sold my home. Then provided the necessary contacts to assist me in downsizing. She is great working with baby boomers She is professional and goes beyond her job as a real estate agent to make sure you are happy in your new residence. She is great in finding just the right new home for you. She is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and pricing. I would use her again for my next move!!


 Reliable, professional, intelligent, leader, 01-27-2015 03:27PM

By: Carolyn

Pamela sold our home for us. The experience was fantastic. She was helpful, timely, had a great plan. House sold above prices in the neighborhood and within a weekend. Thank you Pamela. You really are the best in your field of expertise. We appreciate you.


 Fabulous, 01-27-2015 02:07PM

By: Barb

Just begining to work with her on buying and selling our properties, but very impressed with her utmost interest in her clients, and her professionalism. Highly qualified.


 Knows What She's Doing, 01-27-2015 10:36AM

By: Kathy

Pamela is very good at her job. She not only knows the market, the ins & outs of the whole complicated process, but she also follows through and keeps me informed as things progress.


 Great, 01-27-2015 10:10AM

By: Tom

Did a great job selling our home fast!