Pamela Meyer-Denver Home Navigators-Keller Williams Denver Tech Center Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9846153846154 of 5 from 65 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 Fantastic!, 03-13-2016 09:24AM

By: Jerome

Pamela is an experienced professional and also understanding of the all aspects of real estate. She is caring, genuine, and a very hard worker!


 Pamela Meyer Rocks!, 03-12-2016 04:53PM

By: Marcycolo

Excellent customer service!


 Awesome, 03-11-2016 07:26PM

By: Julie

Pamela is an excellent real estate professional. Whatever your need she will help you achieve your dream.


 Very kind, 03-07-2016 08:28PM

By: Mel and Bobbie Sue

Pam is one of the kindest and most caring people you will ever meet. She is someone that wants to help, not take advantage.


Jolene

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Not your average Realtor, 03-06-2016 08:35PM

By: Jolene

It's great to have a realtor that takes the time to really learn more about her field solely to help you.


Dru
 The Fan Brags Say It!, 03-02-2016 11:54PM

By: Dru

Don't take it from me, scroll down and read how many are exceedingly happy with the results that Pamela has delivered! Her kindness and compassion fight alongside of her diligence and expert pursuit for the best possible outcome, whether buy or selling a home. Baby boomers in the 55 and better category can't go wrong trusting their living transitions to sweet Pamela Meyer.


Sabina
 I'm Excited!, 03-15-2016 01:33PM

By: Sabina

Being a recent empty nester I have had fear of leaving the old behind and looking forward to what the future holds....thanks to Pamela I no longer do!

It's stressful when the kids leave the nest...you want to hold tight...but you have completed your job and get to do the fun stuff now with no responsibility...so why not reflect that in having less house work and downsize to fit the new, fun, traveling life style

Thank you Pamela for being the resource for me and my aging parents and my grandparents and being the expert in helping us move on to the new fun phase of NO MORE KIDDOS but enjoyment of all our hard work and being parents of adult kiddos...your workshops are awesome and I love that your are the go to expert for my real-estate needs.


 Setting up her team for success!, 02-22-2016 11:55AM

By: Geri

I have the honor of working with Pamela's sellers and they all speak highly of her! Her understanding of the market, how to price the home to get the best offers, coaching on what to do and what not to do, and then she sets me up for success by speaking so highly of me! When I meet with her sellers, they are always ready to listen and believe what I say is true and are willing to do what it takes to get their homes sold quickly and for top dollar. Everyone wins because Pamela makes sure we are all positively connected to each other! Love her!!!!


 Expert in real estate, 02-17-2016 03:38PM

By: Sally

If you are thinking of downsizing give Pam a call she is the expert!


 Wow can she sell!, 02-16-2016 03:07PM

By: Nick

Pam is an incredible real estate agent. I did some work for her on a property she was selling. When all the work was done, pams expertise had the house sold in less than a day! Truly a gifted real estate agent. I would definitely recomend talking to Pam if you are buying or selling a home. She is very professional.




Nick