Pamela Meyer-Denver Home Navigators-Keller Williams Denver Tech Center Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9846153846154 of 5 from 65 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 Helped me buy my first home, 01-27-2017 09:23AM

By: Rebecca

Pamela helped me navigate the world of home buying as a first time buyer and I'm so happy with my new place. We only spent two weekends looking before I had an offer accepted - in such a competitive market she knew what an offer needed to get accepted and made the process so easy for me.


 Amazing and Trustworthy!, 08-30-2016 07:00AM

By: sean

Pamela recently helped us sell our house in Westminster and her knowledge and hard work was critical in helping ensure the sale went through in time.

Pamela had previously helped us buy the same house 8 years ago and it was then that I learnt that in this day and age Real Estate agents as good as Pamela are not for helping you find the house or the buyers. Their real strength is helping you the process and handling any wrinkles that arise.

If you are a buyer get Pamela to help you as she will make sure you get the best deal on the house you love. If you are a seller get Pamela to help you as there is so much involved in selling your house that she helped with and did for us.


Kaylie
 Have yet to reach that 55 and better, 03-15-2016 09:09PM

By: Kaylie

Now... I haven't reached that 55 and better age bracket as of yet, but I know when I do and I'm in the market, Pam is the lady I'd call. She is genuine, courteous, caring -- all the qualities you'd need when looking for a home that fits that 55 and better lifestyle..... Pam is a wonderful human being to know. I would recommend her to anyone. Read the other comments... she is the real deal


 Pamela Meyer, 03-15-2016 09:51AM

By: cindy

Pamela Meyer is the Best! I've seen her work with all ages of buyers and she is always so understanding and kind to each buyer. Makes me very Proud to be in business with her!


Eric
 One of the BEST, 03-14-2016 08:57PM

By: Eric

Why are they the best ... I will tell you why...... It's simple...Every business who is a member of Experience Pros is vetted and approved before they can become a member and be listed. This list is just recognizing a quality business with excellent service. That being said... these guys are the best at what they do! Your experience will be of the utmost quality.


 Amazing Agent, 03-14-2016 09:00AM

By: Nicky

Pamela is an amazing agent. She cares, takes her time, is patient and yet knows how to get down to business and get things accomplished in a timely manner. Denver is lucky to have her as a Realtor!!


 You're the Best, 03-14-2016 08:43AM

By: Paullette

All your hard work is paying off


 Five Stars for Pamela, 03-14-2016 08:40AM

By: Julie and Jerome

Pamela cares about her clients, not just the bottom line! As first-time home buyers AND new to the Denver area, we know we are in good hands with Pamela.


 Real Estate Professional, 03-14-2016 08:15AM

By: Cindy

Extremely knowledge in all aspects of real estate. A pleasure to work with. A true honest, caring professional


 She's a Pro!, 03-13-2016 10:38AM

By: Rebecca

In the current market being a buyer is not easy but Pamela knows what she's doing. She managed to put together a great offer that set me apart from the tons of others who wanted my place and I'm under contract! I was expecting a long, drawn out search knowing I'd be fighting with a lot of others for the few properties available in my price range but Pamela found several awesome properties right away and I was under contract a week after I started working with her.