Blue Zenith Web Design Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.984375 of 5 from 64 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


 The Best!, 01-28-2015 06:47PM

By: Victoria

What an amazing experience it was to work with Donna & her crew. Not only did she create was website for a book I have published, but also for a non-profit organization that we operate. Her understanding of what we wanted to express was awesome and we are thrilled to nominate Blue Zenith as numero uno in Colorado.


Dru
 Take it from this website, Donna knows her stuff!, 01-26-2015 10:34AM

By: Dru

This website alone is testament to the mad skills of Donna Galassi of Blue Zenith. I know how complicated such a website is to pull together and satisfy the needs of all the stakeholders. Hats off to you, Donna! PLUS, her reputation is without blemish. Ask anyone around Experience Pros and they have nothing but rave reviews. She's earned every bit of the hype by blending an effective mix of digital marketing to help her clients' companies thrive.


Rob
 Best Web Design Ever!, 01-24-2015 10:19AM

By: Rob

Donna Galassi and her team at Blue Zenith Web Design are absolutely the best at what they do! They were able to listen to all the elements of our website that are important to us, and design a beautiful site that we are proud to show our guests! We couldn't be happier - and gladly refer Blue Zenith to anyone looking for web design services!


 Donna ROCKS Blue Zenith, 01-21-2015 07:21PM

By: Renee

Donna at Blue Zenith is SO GREAT! When I needed a new web-site to launch my new business, Donna was recommended to me by so many. She is wonderful to work with and she really listens to what you are wanting and what you want your web-site to look like. I am SO HAPPY with my new site. Thank you Donna!!


Laurian
 The Best!, 01-21-2015 08:40AM

By: Laurian

If you don't have Donna Galassi in your corner for all of your website needs, you will be left in the dust. Donna has built 2 websites for me with class registrations, gift cards, promo codes, online stores and all of it has automated and streamlined my business processes.

Call her.


Jim

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Authentic Web Design, 01-20-2015 09:11PM

By: Jim

Donna collaborated exquisitely with us two years ago to re-design our Energy for Life website and has since provided outstanding customer service to us on a regular basis. We have heard many raves about Donna and her work. We love this genuine, unassuming woman and business owner!


 Bueno Bueno, 01-20-2015 02:35PM

By: Frank

Donna and the Blue Zenith Team are great! They have redesigned our website a few times over the past 5 years; and have always given us great tips and advice.


 Excellent Service, Excellent Product, 01-19-2015 04:13PM

By: Jerry

I've worked with Donna Galassi and Blue Zenith on several websites, including two of my own.

She's does an excellent job. She's easy to work with. And her prices are extremely competitive.

I can't say enough about Donna and her business.


 A True Web Designer, 01-19-2015 01:47PM

By: brad@binkleyit.com

Over the last few months, I've had the privilege of having some overlapping clients with Donna from Blue Zenith. She has proven herself to be creative, talented, prompt, professional and reliable. Far too often, I interact with Web Designers who are only glorified Graphic Artists who know nothing about the technology on which their designs run. Not Donna...she has a gifted eye, great aesthetic taste and truly understands the technology that supports her web pages. All these things makes her a tremendous asset to her clients. If you need a new website, or a web site redesign, don't hesitate to contact Blue Zenith.


 Donna is the best!, 01-19-2015 10:05AM

By: Bruce

Donna set up our web site about two years ago and has done a fantastic job with it! She is very professional and follows through with her commitments. We highly recommend using Donna for your web projects.