Blue Zenith Web Design Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.984375 of 5 from 64 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Helene
 WebDesign & So Much More, 02-22-2015 06:35PM

By: Helene

Blue Zenith is a master craftsman at addressing your specific website designing. Their innovative & individual web site options are unsurpassed. They are super easy to work with and make the process of designing your site a synch!


Maxine
 Amazing!, 02-22-2015 07:39AM

By: Maxine

I have worked with Blue Zenith a few different times and not only are they they nicest people you would ever want to meet and work with-- they are hard working, focused and have a great community spirit. The websites they design are easy to navigate, handsome and they make sense. The videos are smooth, creative and meaningful. I love the team at Blue Zenith.


Kimbirly
 Build a powerful and compelling web presence with Blue Zenith Web Design, 02-11-2015 09:52PM

By: Kimbirly

Web developers are plentiful.

Working with an experienced web developer who understands a client's business is like winning the PowerBall. Blue Zenith Web Design offers customer service which begins with listening and ends with extreme satisfaction. Donna and Alex take time to learn about a client's business goals, their culture and target audience to ensure the services they provide match their client's need.

As a marketing strategist, I have every confidence in Blue Zenith and their work. Donna designed Knock Out Performance's website, and many of our client's sites, too. As an agency, our client's look to us for referrals and expertise. Every single business we refer has been enriched by Blue Zenith's work. I highly recommend Blue Zenith Web Design for businesses who seek excellence, from customer service to execution and delivery.


Dennis

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Best of the best!, 02-07-2015 11:00AM

By: Dennis

What can I say that hasn't been said over and over again about this fantastic company and person. Donna Galassi and her son Alex truly know the meaning of customer service. They are always up beat and happy. They take the time needed to understand the customers ideas and concepts and then brings them to life on screen. Simply amazing!


 Donna at Blue Zenith is remarkable!, 02-03-2015 02:21PM

By: Jamie

There are so many things to admire and respect about Donna. She is such a kind and genuine individual, and her knowledge of her field is remarkable. The level of humility she maintains is baffling in the face of her accomplishments, and its so easy to approach her with projects or questions.

Donna is able to create clear and concise plans of action to enhance your presence on the web, and her suggestions work wonders. You absolutely cannot go wrong working with Donna- in fact- you're going wrong if you don't work with her.


Brenda
 Creative & Personal, 02-02-2015 09:59PM

By: Brenda

Want someone who will listen about your business and design something wonderful? Then call Blue Zenith Web Design!


Elisa
 Wonderful!, 02-02-2015 11:58AM

By: Elisa

We could not have the thriving business that we do , if it wasn't for Donna at Blue Zenith! From the very beginning she helped us as we figure out, step by step, on what we wanted and most importantly what we needed! She has always very professional, hard working and patience. Our business would live or die by it's website and I am happy to say it has a "successful business heartbeat" because of the work that Blue Zenith has and continues to do for us! Thank you for all your hard work!


 Fan-tastic!, 01-31-2015 03:01PM

By: Lindy

Working with Donna at Blue Zenith has been a pleasure. She is not only great at what she does from a technical perspective, but she's also patient, and is intent on "getting it right".

Donna has a rare gift for combining both the technical aspects of web-site design and building with the marketing, messaging and usage needs of her customers. She helped Park Meadows Pilates & PT create a website that we're proud of!


 Competence and Customer Service, 01-31-2015 11:39AM

By: Debbie

What a great experience working with Donna at Blue Zenith. Not only is she incredibly competent, but she has the skill most tech people don't have - She knows how to communicate!

She not only listened to our wants, but she heard our needs. She knew the questions to ask in order to implement results. Donna gives top notch customer service and great website results. I don't want to be the tech expert, but I do want to work with the BEST. And we do!


 Love love love Blue Zenith, 01-30-2015 03:13PM

By: Sandra

Blue Zenith has been a life saver to my organization! James Resource Network is a nonprofit corporation that serves single parent families in the south metro Denver area. We also own an upscale resale boutique called SheShe's Corner. Donna, Alex and the team have helped us so much to revamp our websites, work out troublesome bugs, upgrade our content and offer excellent advice for making our websites user friendly and current.