Blue Zenith Web Design Fan Brags®

Return to Listing

Fan Brags®

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.984375 of 5 from 64 Fan Brags ®.

Fan Brag® Here!


Laurian
 Problem Solver, 02-26-2016 03:26PM

By: Laurian

Been a client for several years now, Donna never quits working until my website is doing what I want it to do. Always the problem solver.


Maxine
 Love this company!, 02-25-2016 11:56AM

By: Maxine

Fabulous service and commitment to our community!


 My favorite web designer!, 02-24-2016 01:05PM

By: Dave

Now here is a company that really "gets" it! I have seen some of the highest quality work from Blue Zenith. Not only are the website creations gorgeous, they are customized and tailored to truly reach the audience with the best message from the business.

We refer tons of businesses to Blue Zenith for their web design on either WordPress or AllProWebTools platforms.


 Great web designer, 02-24-2016 08:03AM

By: alicia

Donna did some great work on my website and was incredibly responsive!


Sabina
 WOW!!!!, 02-19-2016 09:01AM

By: Sabina

Most web designers are dry, overpriced and really can't tap into your needs

Donna is amazing...she does such a great job with everyone I have sent her way to develop their website and really taps into what you business needs are!

She really cares deeply for each client and ensuring they understand the process and makes them feel heard.

Call her today...you will be so thankful you did!


 Warm and friendly, 02-17-2016 01:13PM

By: Sally

Blue Zenith will make your website dreams come true! They are caring and understand that your website is part of the heart of your organization.


Dru
 Everybody loves Donna!, 02-17-2016 12:27PM

By: Dru

Her fans have spoken and they keep raving! Start with Donna, finish with Donna! So sweet, so kind, so good!


 Blue Zenith takes the mystery out of web design, 02-16-2016 09:01PM

By: Kimbirly

Donna and her team are my preferred web design vendor, and have been for the last three years. In fact, they manage every site for every client my company, Knock Out Performance, manages.

Her approach to web design is unlike any other. She takes time to get to know the client and task at hand. She also works to ensure the client understands the process and the timeline. She delivers on-time and provides excellent customer service along the way.

Blue Zenith Design is simply the best!


 Blue Zenith is Top Notch, 02-16-2016 10:56AM

By: Debbie

We have been working with Blue Zenith for over 2 years now. Donna did a fabulous job on our website and continues to be available for tweaks and adjustments. She really understands the customer experience communicates all the "techy" stuff in a way that can easily be understood. I give Donna and Blue Zenith 5 stars all the way!


Carey
 Donna Is In My Front Row!, 02-15-2016 07:35PM

By: Carey

I have been VERY pleased with the work that Donna Galassi and Blue Zenith Web Design has done for my business. So grateful for the way Blue Zenith listens to my needs, and then exceeds my expectations!